Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Tipton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Tipton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Vincent

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Account Manager Phillip Ton is very knowledgeable, personable and has provided us with exceptional customer service."

Denise Daniel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Saved so much money by switching to StateFarm! Phillip walked us through all the policies, in detail and answered all our questions. He was patient, kind and helpful. Strongly recommend this agency!"

Glenda Pence

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Tipton teams is always there to help me out with questions or to help me save money. They r so nice and kind."

Alexus Sherrard

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mark Tipton’s office. Everyone is always so kind and friendly! I work a lot with Adrian and he is efficient and always explains in depth any questions I may have. Would recommend State Farm (especially mark tipton’s office) to anyone! 10/10"

Calli Lafolette

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I was needing to switch to a new insurance and get better rates and Gabby helped me every step of the way. Anytime I have had any questions she is there with a quick answer!"

Austin “Skippy” Moran

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say thank you to Adrian for the amazing help! He saved me and my family $1500 a year by switching! He is your go to man!"

Kimberley Moore

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handled my kids insurance in a timely manner, very professional and we are grateful"

Alyssa Telkamp

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian is amazing and will def referring people to him!!!!! 10/10 amazing!!!"

Tyrone Moore

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote and quality services in a timely manner Glad I chose to handle business with State Farm"

julie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my homeowner's insurance through State farm/ Mark Tipton for years now and just bundled my car insurance. This was such an easy process and saved me money, Adrian in the office was very knowledgeable and helped navigate my car insurance needs. I really appreciate their service and I would recommend them highly👍"

George Reavy

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Phillip, great agent!"

Siddharth Rathod

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian made this process extremely easy and I’ve never had a better experience with anywhere elsewhere! 20/10"

Adrian Dryden

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved all my policies to Mark’s office and was greeted by his awesome staff members Gabby & Phillip! No other Office I would rather work with! 10/10 recommend!"

ashley mclean

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip helped us save money and lowered the cost of our insurance. Made the entire process enjoyable and explained ever detail. Taught us more about insurance that we didn’t even know! Extremely friendly and an ease to work with. Couldn’t thank him enough."

Michael Harper

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This person Adrian was amazing. Great service great prices and superior attitude. Thanks for the service"

Jr B

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby is as good as they get! Not only do we have our insurance through her, when my son went and got his first new car she was there to help and found the best rates around! Really goes above and beyond!"

Shaunniey Harris

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is great within my policy from auto to life! my girl gabby is a life saver and don’t miss a beat!!! When I first contacted *insurance companies* for my new vehicle purchase every one was trying to charge me an arm and leg literally and when gabby told me what it will be my mouth dropped and couldn’t believe it! I was like are you serious!? Full coverage? Lol overall a 10. I don’t know gabby like that but I love her and go to her for any and everything dealing with my insurance policies. I got with them back in December’21 and it’ll be 6 months next month. Last month sometime was my first time going to the location and actually meeting her. Life is great🤩"

val addison

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dryden was very helpful in my search for insurance and finding which plan was the best for me. His bright personality made the process even more smooth and comfortable."

Tiffany Holden

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabby helped me switch my insurance over and I am paying so much less than I was with my previous company. She was very sweet and helpful and made the process so easy."

ned tom

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adrian was really helpful and offered me the best service and excellent quotes for my auto ,home and rental properties,thank you and god bless you"

Alexis Romeo

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach is awesome! I have home, auto, and life insurance with them, and couldn't ask for better!"

Lisa Krueger

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adrian was extremely helpful in getting my auto and renter's insurance set up. He was knowledgeable and provided helpful information. I trust him enough to talk with him in the next week about life insurance for my kids! Lisa Brauss-Krueger"

kumar Gaurav

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm because the rates are much better than the other insurance company we were using. The service is awesome. Gabby Noonan is super nice and very professional. We hope to be with State Farm for a long time."

Rod Gillette

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough positive things about my expirence with State Farm and the customer service provided by Adrian Dryden. The entire process from start to finish was seamless and any questions I had were promptly answered."

Antonio martinez

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had the best experience with State Farm. Especially with our agent Gabriella Noonan. She was able to provide us with a plan that best fit our needs in a timely manner. Making us feel top priority. We enjoy working with her and State Farm!"