Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darylle Marcus Jr.

Darylle Marcus Jr.

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darylle Marcus Jr.
"Michelle was great to work with, very knowledgeable and made the process seamless. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance ."
Profile photo of Brian Keller

Brian Keller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Keller
"Sign up process and pricing were great! I can't yet speak to claims processing, but hopefully I will not need to 🙂"
Profile photo of Resilient Ryan

Resilient Ryan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Resilient Ryan
"Michelle was incredible to work with, top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt Schaefer

Matt Schaefer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Schaefer
"Michelle was extremely patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Efi Balogun

Efi Balogun

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efi Balogun
"Customer service was really helpful, efficient, quick and detailed on the phone."
Profile photo of kathleen jenkins

kathleen jenkins

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen jenkins
"Adrian was very understanding and took care of all of my needs for auto and home policy’s. I immediately called my neighbor and recommended him to handle his insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Antonich

Justin Antonich

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Antonich
"Awesome office! Michelle took care of setting up my auto insurance in a timely manor, saved me quite a bit of money! The staff here is extremely welcoming and knowledgeable with all my questions regarding various different policies. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Bryan Kates

Bryan Kates

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Kates
"Michelle was wonderful. She made the transaction simple and straightforward. I couldn't be happier with my decision. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jordan Kolb

Jordan Kolb

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Kolb
"Happy to be with State Farm. Adrian has always gone above and beyond for me. I can appreciate a company that employs hard working people. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Mick Noel

Mick Noel

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Noel
"I had the pleasure of speaking with, Adrian Dryden. He was very professional and very informative of the cost from the selections that I made. He made sure I knew what they all meant and went over them in detail. I would highly recommend this State Farm office to all of my family and friends! Thanks again, Adrian!"
Profile photo of BigMOFishing

BigMOFishing

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BigMOFishing
"Switching to State Farm saved me $200 a MONTH on insurance! I'd like to personally thank Adrian for his fast response and fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Kandi Zapolski

Kandi Zapolski

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Zapolski
"I have used Mark Tipton since I relocated. I can't say enough that the service Gabby and especially Adrian has provided is outstanding. They answer any questions and go above and beyond with service. I highly recommend going to them for insurance."
Profile photo of Hugh Chapman

Hugh Chapman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Chapman
"The Tipton Insurance Agency / State Farm has been great to work with. All the staff are really helpful and are attentive."
Profile photo of Sriraghunandana Arangi

Sriraghunandana Arangi

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sriraghunandana Arangi
"These guys are awesome especially Michelle, like a good neighbour 😊. Responds timely manor and offered a decent discount on my auto and home insurance. I am glad I have chosen State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Glass

Jordan Glass

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Glass
"Very professional and fast saved me a lot of money explained everything to me and did it quickly."
Profile photo of Branden Nehls

Branden Nehls

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Nehls
"Mark and Gabby have been amazing to work with. Always respond in a timely manor and make me feel valued as a customer with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tracy Boschert

Tracy Boschert

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Boschert
"Always a great experience with the agents. Polite, caring and wonderful people getting the job done... and FAST! THANK YOU TIPTON AGENCY!"
Profile photo of Mike Simms

Mike Simms

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Simms
"We have been with Mark Tipton for a long time but it's nice to have Gabby as an personal insurance advisor. I constantly change cars, boats etc and she always helps me without any trouble. Keep up the hard work! Great Agency"
Profile photo of hanna willerton

hanna willerton

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hanna willerton
"I’ve been working with Gabby N for 3 years now, she is THE BEST. I give all my referrals to her because she is such a PLEASURE to work with. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance. She is professional & gets back to me so quickly with all inquiries and always works to give me the best pricing."
Profile photo of Alishala Saiteja

Alishala Saiteja

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alishala Saiteja
"I definitely recommend this to whoever is in need of an insurance. They offered me a great service."
Profile photo of sainath Naidu

sainath Naidu

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sainath Naidu
"I really like the service provided by this company, I recommend, if you’re looking for best prices and coverages"
Profile photo of Lily-Anna Harris

Lily-Anna Harris

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily-Anna Harris
"Adrian was so friendly and helpful! He broke down each step for me and helped me understand insurance so much more. He helped me get a great rate thank you !"
Profile photo of Tony James

Tony James

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony James
"Jai Melendez took care of my wife and when we bought our new home and got our insurance for home, life and auto all switched to State Farm. Thank you for the quality work sir!!"
Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan
"Great experience with Adrian Dryden today. He's been professional, patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Baby Dollers

Baby Dollers

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Dollers
"Adrian saved me so much money on my insurance, thank you so very much!!"